Tag Archives: Warwickshire

The beautiful Cotswolds region

The region of the Cotswolds was formed by the associated six English counties of Wiltshire, Worcestershire, North East Somerset, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, and Bath. These counties cover an area of about seven hundred and ninety square miles around the upper part of the Southwest side of England. It is known as the country’s largest area of […]

1 Comment Continue Reading →
An inscription found in Odda's Chapel from 1056

More about Odda

As promised in our post about Odda’s Chapel, Deerhurst last week, here’s a little more about Odda: (more…)

Leave a comment Continue Reading →